ABAQUE

This Swedish brand brings you high-performance waterproof fabrics, designed for the active golfer. Combining design, quality and the latest technology, Abacus Golf Clothing brings an unrivalled range of ladies' golf jackets, shirts and trousers.


Sort By:
View:

Vêtements de golf Abacus haut de gamme pour dames

Love Golf Clothes est fier de proposer la dernière gamme de vêtements de golf pour femmes Abacus, aidant nos clients à atteindre des performances optimales lors des tournois et des jeux occasionnels. Les tissus extensibles Abacus de haute qualité vous protégeront des éléments, vous permettant de jouer dans toutes les conditions météorologiques tout au long de l'année.


Restez au chaud avec le pantalon de golf Abacus

Les pantalons de golf Abacus sont conçus dans un souci de fonctionnalité, sans compromettre le style. Le pantalon softshell et imperméable ajusté et flatteur offre une résistance complète contre le froid et l'humidité, vous permettant de jouer sans entrave. Pour une protection ultime contre la pluie, investissez dans le pantalon de pluie Abacus Pitch .


Démarquez-vous sur le green avec les polos de golf Abacus

Portez les polos accrocheurs d'Abacus pour vraiment laisser votre marque sur le jeu ! Fabriqués à partir d'un matériau très extensible qui n'est pas collant, les modèles de polo Abacus complèteront n'importe quelle tenue de golf. Avec une vaste gamme de motifs, notamment des détails floraux sur les épaules et un imprimé losanges , il y a un style pour tout le monde !


Protégez-vous du vent avec les vestes et coupe-vent Abacus

Protégez-vous du vent et restez au chaud avec une gamme de vestes coupe-vent Abacus. Vous serez étonné de voir à quel point les tissus légers vous offriront une protection - comme la veste Abacus Pitch Rain Jacket , qui utilise une technologie de membrane laminée à 2 couches pour la rendre extra légère, fine et facile à porter lorsque la liberté de mouvement est une priorité. . Ou démarquez-vous sur le parcours avec la veste réversible matelassée Abacus Etna , une veste matelassée deux-en-un à imprimé cachemire qui utilise la thermotechnologie et la technologie WindVent pour vous protéger à tout moment.

Faites confiance à l'héritage d'Abacus

Abacus est une marque avec un riche héritage enraciné dans le design suédois, destiné au golfeur actif. Leur mission est d'utiliser la qualité et les dernières technologies pour obtenir des performances dynamiques : qu'il s'agisse de garder le froid à l'extérieur par une fraîche matinée de printemps, de rester au sec par une chaude journée ensoleillée ou simplement de se balancer confortablement pendant la ronde. En tant que pionnier des tissus imperméables extensibles haute performance depuis la fin des années 90, Abacus produit des vêtements intelligents et techniques qui vous permettent de rester concentré là où il faut : sur votre jeu.

My Cart

Close

+44 7875 612299

ABACUS

This Swedish brand bring you high performance waterproof fabrics, designed for the active golfer.  Combining design, quality and the latest technology, Abacus bring to you a range of ladies golf clothing including jackets, shirts and trousers. 

Sort by

Filter by Size

    Filter by Size

 

 

Premium Abacus Golf Clothing For Ladies

Love Golf Clothes are proud to stock the latest range of Abacus ladies golf clothing, helping our customers achieve peak performance in tournaments and casual play alike. The high quality Abacus stretch fabrics will keep you shielded from the elements, allowing you to play in all weather conditions throughout the year.


Stay Warm In Abacus Golf Trousers

Abacus golf trousers are designed with functionality in mind, without comprising on style. The flattering fitted soft-shell and waterproof trousers provide complete resistance against cold and wet conditions, allowing you to play unhindered. For the ultimate rain protection, invest in the Abacus Pitch Rain Trousers.


Stand Out On The Green With Abacus Golf Polos

Wear Abacus’ eye-catching polo designs to really make your mark on the game! Made from a great stretch material that isn’t clingy, the Abacus polo designs will compliment any golfing outfit. With a huge range of patterns including floral shoulder detail and diamond print, there’s a style to suit everyone! 


Keep The Wind Out With Abacus Jackets & Windstoppers

Keep the wind out and stay warm with a range of Abacus windproof jackets. You’ll be amazed at how much protection the light fabrics will give you - like the Abacus Pitch Rain Jacket, which uses a 2-layer lamination membrane technology to make it extra light, thin and and easy to wear when freedom of movement is a priority. Or stand out on the course with the Abacus Etna Padded Reversible Jacket, a two-in-one paisley print padded jacket that uses Thermotechnology and WindVent technology to keep you protected at all times.


Trust In Abacus’ Heritage 

Abacus is a brand with rich heritage rooted in Swedish design, with the active golfer in mind. Their  mission is to use quality and the latest technology to achieve dynamic performance: whether that’s keeping the cold out on a crisp spring morning, staying dry on a hot sunny day or just swinging comfortably during the round. As a pioneer of high performance stretch waterproof fabrics since the late 90s, Abacus produce smart and technical clothing that allow you to keep your focus where it belongs - on your game.